Executive Management Team

Richard Jennings

Chief Executive Officer

Ethan Harris

Chief Information Officer

Keith Hennegan

Chief Operating Officer

Josh Miller

Chief Development Officer

Joshua Saipe

Chief Financial Officer

Judah Shechter

General Counsel

Kate Devine, M.D.

Executive Medical Director and Chief Research Officer

Anish A. Shah, M.D., M.H.S.

Executive Growth Physician

Michael J. Tucker, Ph.D.

Scientific Director

Jean Dzierzak

SVP, Marketing

Vicki Gerber

Executive Vice President, Operations

Eduardo Hariton, M.D., MBA

VP, Strategic Initiatives and Managing Director, USF Innovation Fund

Jo Ann Meyer

Executive Vice President, Revenue Cycle

Kirstin Runa

Executive Vice President, Operations